Quand Jawn dessine…/When Jawn draws…

Salut bande de bâtards ! (J’aiiiiime plagier Antoine Daniel 8D)

Vous connaissez John Watson ? Bien, parfait.
Vous n’êtes pas sans savoir qu’outre ses surnoms chien-chien, Johnny Boy et Robin, il y a Jawn.
Mais connaissez-vous mon Jawn ? J’en doute fort.

Primo : C’est une fille ! (À qui je donne un surnom de garçon, mais passons).
Secundo : C’est un génie. Sérieusement. Elle est brillante.
Et flippante, mais il faut bien ça pour me supporter :’)

Et donc… Elle dessine.
Dans son agenda, sur des miroirs, sur ses pieds (si si, je vous jure !) (J’avoue Jawn, ça me fait bien marrer x)


Hello bastards ! (I looooove to copy Antoine Daniel 8D)

Do you know John Watson ? Good, perfect.
You are aware a part of her nicknames doggyJohnny Boy and Robin, there is Jawn.
But do you know my Jawn ? I very much doubt it.

Primo : It’s a girl ! (It’s a girl to whom I give a boy’s nickname, but pass that).
Secundo : It’s a genius. Seriously. She’s brilliant.
And scaring :’)

And so… She draws.
On her datebook, on mirrors, on her feet (yeah, I swear !) (I admit Jawn, it makes me laugh x)

 

Picture  : The art of ironing… According to Sherlock. 

                  Famous purple shirt (of sex) and John’s favourite pants. (John’s red pants of sex).

 

image

Laisser un commentaire

